15 Minutes of Rain

This is what 15 minutes of rain did to my backyard. No one is allowed to make fun of us for not being able to grow grass.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I know, they are blurry, I was trying hurry so I could get all my plants in before they got flooded again.

Now you know part of the reason I have a tendency to end up with dead plants.

Clay Soil + Shade + Perpetually Flooded Backyard = Dead Plants.

Oh and there is more massive rain on the way. We might need a boat by morning.

Leave a Reply

